Mercedes-Benz
Meon Nehrybecki - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
meon.nehrybecki@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Jake Zarb - General Manager
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
jake.zarb@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Danny Masri - Sales Manager - New Cars, Pre-Owned & Vans
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
danny.masri@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tony Duggan - Parts Manager
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
tony.duggan@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Gino Paglia - Service Manager
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
gino.paglia@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Vicky Abela-Behrens - Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
vicky@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Eugene Lin - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 8841 3333
eugene.lin@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Peter Volpe - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 8841 3333
peter.volpe@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Yousef Hussain - Certified Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
yousef.hussain@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Ethan Guo - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
ethan.guo@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Joseph Maalouf - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
joseph.maalouf@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kyle Stobo - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
kyle.stobo@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Victor Tao - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
victor.tao@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Glenn David - Vans Sales Consultant - New & Pre-Owned
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
glenn.david@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Aileen Ho - After Care Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
aileen.ho@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Alvaro Sanchez - Assistant Service Manager
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 8841 3333
alvaro.sanchez@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Luke Madden - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
luke.madden@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Guido Gengaroli - Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 8841 3333
guido.gengaroli@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Suzy Panetta - Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 8841 3333
suzy.panetta@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service