Mercedes-Benz
Meon Nehrybecki - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
meon.nehrybecki@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Jake Zarb - General Manager
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
jake.zarb@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans parts, Vans service
Danny Masri - Sales Manager - New Cars & Vans
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
danny.masri@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Tony Duggan - Parts Manager
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
tony.duggan@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Gino Paglia - Service Manager
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
gino.paglia@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Vicky Abela-Behrens - Marketing Manager & PA to Meon Nehrybecki
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
vicky@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Con Bozikas - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Management
Tel: 02 8841 3333
con.bozikas@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Greek
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Andrew Camilleri - Business Development Co-ordinator
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
andrew.camilleri@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Eugene Lin - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 8841 3333
eugene.lin@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Peter Volpe - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 02 8841 3333
peter.volpe@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Daniel Louis - Certified Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
daniel.louis@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Yousef Hussain - Certified Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
yousef.hussain@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Dari, Farsi
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Olivia Druce - Delivery Manager
Key Staff
Tel: 02 8841 3333
olivia.druce@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans service
Ethan Guo - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
ethan.guo@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kyle Stobo - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
kyle.stobo@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Aileen Ho - After Care Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
aileen.ho@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Cantonese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Kenneth Lu - Assistant Service Manager, Passenger Cars & Vans
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 8841 3333
kenneth.lu@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Paul Popov - Delivery Co-Ordinator
Key Staff
Tel: 02 8841 3333
paul.popov@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used, Vans new, Vans service
Jay Zhu - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
jay.zhu@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Luke Madden - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
luke.madden@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Guido Gengaroli - Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 8841 3333
guido.gengaroli@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Suzy Panetta - Service Advisor
Service Advisor
Tel: 02 8841 3333
suzy.panetta@mbcastlehill.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Erik Petrosyan - Sales Consultant
New Car Sales
Tel: 02 8841 3333
erik.petrosyan@mbcastlehill.com.au
Languages: Russian, Armenian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new